Eighth District

Eighth Coast Guard District

 

Coast Guard Eighth District

Inspections & Investigations (dpi)

Contact Information

 

           

 

District 8 Policy Letters

Department

POC

E-Mail

Phone

dp

 

 

 

Dp Chief

CAPT Thomas Kaminski

Thomas.J.Kaminski@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2087

Dp Assistant Chief

CDR Nicole Rodriguez

Nicole.D.Rodriguez@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2087

 

 

 

 

Vessel & Facility Compliance

LCDR Ben Russell

Ben.P.Russell@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2152

Passenger Vessel Safety

Mr. Kevin Maehler

Kevin.L.Maehler@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2165

Fishing Vessel Safety

Mr. Bob Perkins

Robert.D.Perkins@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2154

Port State Control

Mr. Charles Lester

Charles.E.Lester@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2272

Port Security (MTSA-TWIC)

Mrs. April Tribeck

April.L.Tribeck@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2164

Towing Vessels

Mrs. Jill Bessetti

Jill.A.Bessetti@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2264

Domestics & PSC General

LT Chris O’Connor

Christopher.M.Oconnor@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2267

Vacant

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Investigations and Licensing

LT Rivas

Luis.D.Rivas@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2152

Investigations & Licensing General

LT John Cataldi

John.N.Cataldi@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2126

 

 

 

 

Offshore Compliance

 

 

 

Offshore Chief

CAPT Joshua Reynolds

Joshua.D.Reynolds@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2150

Assistant Chief

CDR Brian Khey

Brian.R.Khey@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2106

OCS Scheduling

LT Martin Betts

Martin.B.Betts@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2157

Vacant

 

 

 

Vacant