Eighth District

Eighth Coast Guard District

 

 

Coast Guard Eighth District

Inspections & Investigations (dpi)

Contact Information

 

 

           

 

 

 

District 8 Policy Letters

 

 

 

 

 

Department

POC

E-Mail

Phone

dp

 

 

 

Dp Chief

CAPT Tracy Phillips

Tracy.Phillips@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2104

Dp Assistant Chief

LCDR Ben Russell

Ben.P.Russell@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2087

 

 

 

 

Vessel Compliance

LCDR Matthew Capon

Matthew.B.Capon@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2152

Passenger Vessel Safety

Mr. Kevin Maehler

Kevin.L.Maehler@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2165

Fishing Vessel Safety

Mr. John Sherlock

john.p.sherlock@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2154

Port State Control

Mr. Charles Lester

Charles.E.Lester@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2272

Port Security (MTSA-TWIC)/ Facility Compliance

Mrs. April Tribeck

April.L.Tribeck@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2153

Towing Vessels

Mrs. Jill Bessetti

Jill.A.Bessetti@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2264

Domestics & PSC General

LT Avierre Conner

avierre.j.conner@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2267

Recreational Boating Safety

Mr. Paul Barnard

paul.d.barnard@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2148

 

 

 

 

Investigations and Licensing

LCDR Takila Powell

takila.s.powell@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2156

Investigations & Licensing General

LTJG Jennifer Stein

Jennifer.o.stein@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2176

 

 

 

 

Offshore Compliance

 

 

 

Offshore Chief

CAPT Russell Holmes

Russell.e.holmes@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2150

Assistant Chief

LCDR Michael Dougherty

Michael.j.dougherty@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2106

OCS Scheduling

LT Martin Betts

Martin.B.Betts@uscg.mil

(504) 671-2157