Contact us


For any Maritime Public Safety Broadcast issues, please contact the Coast Guard COMMCOM operations deck @ (757) 421-6240.

Commanding Officer
CDR Vince Taylor
(757) 421-6256
​Vince.Z.Taylor@uscg.mil

Executive Officer
LCDR Hermie Mendoza
(757) 421-6209
Hermie.P.Mendoza@uscg.mil

Command Master Chief
OSCM R.W. Jason Wood
(757) 421-6273
​Robert.W.Wood@uscg.mil

Planning Dept Head
LT Jeannette Rincon
(757) 421-6428
Jeannette.L.Rincon@uscg.mil

Operations Dept Head
LTJG Christina Hughes
(757) 421-6208
Christina.J.Hughes@uscg.mil

 

Logistics Dept Head
LTJG Marquiche Hughes
(757) 421-6456
Marquiche.O.Hughes@uscg.mil