The Atlantic Area is broken down into 6 Districts

Click on the map to visit a District website.

US Map showing CG Districts

District 7: Southern Atlantic Region District 5: Mid-Atlantic Region District 1: Northeast Atlantic District 9: Great Lakes Area District 8: Gulf Coast & Western Rivers District 14: Hawaii & Guam District 11: Pacific Coast District 17: Alaska District 13: Pacific North West Atlantic Area Pacific Area